Six Sigma Roles Learning Path Diagram

Six Sigma Management PowerPoint Template

This PowerPoint template illustrates an ideal direction for Six Sigma training and practice. The career path is categorized into four stages: Awareness, Manager, Practitioner and Expert. This sample presentation illustrates that some of the Six Sigma expertise levels are sub-divided. For example, its managerial level is divided into Yellow Belt with LSSAW and Green Belt 1 with LSSAW for the Lean Six Sigma module. On the Lean modules, the managerial level is divided to Lean Process and Tools; LSS Awareness.

Return to Six Sigma Path PowerPoint Diagram.

Activate your subscription

Download unlimited PowerPoint templates, charts and graphics for your presentations with our annual plan.


Slide Tags:

Awareness Belt Black Expert Green Lean LEANAW LEANPT LEANVSM LSSAW LSSBB LSSMBB LSSPGB2 Manager Master Practitioner Yellow

Return to Six Sigma Path PowerPoint Diagram.

Download Unlimited Content

Our annual unlimited plan let you download unlimited content from SlideModel. Save hours of manual work and use awesome slide designs in your next presentation.

Subscribe Now